de en fr

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Phone E-Mail Info

COVID-19

Current
Information

Contact and team

Contact and team

Contact and team

We are happy to help you with your travel planning with personal tips.

Au-Schoppernau Tourismus
Argenau 376
6883 Au
info@au-schoppernau.at
www.au-schoppernau.at

Tourist office Au                                                                         Tourist Office Schoppernau
Argenau 376                                                                                   Unterdorf 2a
6883 Au                                                                                            6886 Schoppernau
T +43 (0) 5515 2288                                                                       T +43 (0) 5515 2495
au@au-schoppernau.at                                                          schoppernau@au-schoppernau.at

 

Monika Albrecht                                                                        Angelika Felder
Management                                                                                 Information, Social-Media, Reservations
T +43 (0) 5515 2288-17                                                                  T +43 (0) 5515 2495-20
monika.albrecht@au-schoppernau.at                            angelika.felder@au-schoppernau.at

Emma Fetz                                                                                    Raimund Moosmann
Information, Reservations                                                     Information, Reservations
T +43 (0) 5515 2288-18                                                                 T +43 (0) 5515 2495-21
e.fetz@au-schoppernau.at                                                   raimund.moosmann@au-schoppernau.at

Opening hours:
Monday – Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Current Information - CORONAVIRUS / COVID-19

Borders and entry & return requirements.
The latest developments are available here.

More information